Intelligence Bureau donkeys eat EFY magazine copies!

Intelligence agents obviously have the shittiest jobs in the world. Earlier, they ate copies of Stuff magazine!

My subscription to Electronics For You magazine started in September last year. So far, I have received two monthly copies. I know for sure EFY is not to be blamed, as this had happened with my Stuff and Digit magazine subscriptions. Why complain and cause them unnecessary loss?

In the initial few months of my Stuff magazine subscription, the copies would get delayed. Then, they would not appear unless I complained by e-mail to the subscription department. Then, the magazine would appear in the mail EXACTLY on the day that I had complained. Stuff circulation department would then send me duplicate copy. Then, it became that if I complained I would get two copies or none at all. In one particular month, I got three copies! This sort of thing stopped after I made a post about it and changed the delivery address to my office address. Half-suspecting my house owner, I changed the delivery address for Digit magazine too. When the subscriptions came up for renewal, I did not renew them. In the meantime, I started a subscription for EFY magazine, as it was only Rs. 300 for one year. As this is the only magazine that these donkeys can mess with, they started eating that too. Now, it is quite clear that my house owner was not the one to be suspected. It is not possible that in both places someone wants to steal my magazine copies. At least, with Stuff, there was a gorgeous lady on the cover. What does EFY have? Explicit pictures of Arduino-based electronic kits?

In one month, I got three copies of Stuff magazine.

In one month, I got three copies of Stuff magazine.

A good thing about EFY is that they provide a free online subscription.

Who cares?

Who cares?

